King's Moving's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

King's Moving

5.0
  • Transportation Services
  • Omaha, NE
Get directions

About this business

Transportation ServicesMoversPacking Services

Count on Kings Moving in Gretna, NE, for all your commercial moving needs. Our moving company gets you moved quickly and efficiently. 

Location details

7530 F St, Omaha, NE, 68127, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.0772 reviews
5
761
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carol C.'s profile image
Carol C. 
5 years ago

Great experience! As a Realtor, I've worked with Kings Moving several times now and each time they've been awesome! 

Business response:

Carol, We appreciate your business and your feedback. It is always great to hear such positive feedback. It is very rewarding! Thank you, Jason 

Fallon R.'s profile image
Fallon R. 
5 years ago

This is the first time we have used movers and from now on we will always use Kings Moving. Dakota, Ben and Jake were the guys who were assigned to us and they showed up on time, got to work right away, didn't fiddle around and kept good conversations with us while still working. I would highly recommend them for any size of move because these guys were hard working and pleasant to have around. Thanks guys for making the stress of moving less stressful and thank you Jason for answering my call, having the short notice availa... read more

Business response:

Fallon, We really appreciate the feedback. It is always great to hear such positive feedback and I will definitely pass it on to the guys. Thank you for your business! Thank you, Jason King 

Candy D.'s profile image
Candy D. 
5 years ago

Great experience. They were efficient, knowledgeable, took care. I couldn't of been happier. Will definitely use them again. 

Business response:

Candy, We appreciate the feedback. We appreciate your business looking forward to working with you in the future! Thanks, Jason King 

Gail G.'s profile image
Gail G. 
5 years ago

We recently used King Movers in Gretna for our move and we couldn't be happier with our experience. The crew worked quickly taking care to wrap our furniture and place it in the appropriate rooms. Jason King did a great job of keeping us informed on everything. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Gail, It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience! It was a pleasure working with you and Jay. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Jason King 

Rebecca S.'s profile image
Rebecca S. 
5 years ago

I highly recommend Kings Moving! If you are moving use these guys, professional speedy, reasonable, estimate was right! They did what, they said they would do, all of my furniture was delivered in excellent condition. They even place my items exactly where I needed them. Outstanding job! I'm a Realtor here in Omaha I will refer your business out to all Realtors & our clients. Thank you, Rebecca ****** 

Business response:

Rebecca, It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience on your moving day! We appreciate your feedback and business. Thank you , Jason *** 

Jim W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Our move went fantastic. Jason and Tyler were great to work with and extremely helpful from the beginning to after the move. We would definitely utilize King's moving again and have recommended them to friends. 

Christina P.'s profile image
Christina P. 
6 years ago

Jason and the guys just finished my move and did a GREAT JOB! Would highly recommend them. I've moved a lot and they were the quickest, most careful, personable guys. Made a difficult situation so much easier! 

Business response:

Christina, Thank you for the positive feedback. It is very rewarding for us to know that our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for your business! 

Sherrie M.'s profile image
Sherrie M. 
6 years ago

Highly satisfied! King's Moving came and put all of our furniture back together, and then put it in it's proper place. They did an awesome job, and we would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

***, It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Kings moving. That is our #1 goal. We appreciate your business! 

Kristi B.'s profile image
Kristi B. 
7 years ago

Moved a piano for us, did a wonderful job! 

Frequently asked questions about King's Moving

How is King's Moving rated?

King's Moving has a 5 star rating with 772 reviews. 

When is King's Moving open?

King's Moving is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.