Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Omaha, NE
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Schedule a checkup today! 

Location details

4811 S 136th St, Suite 2, Omaha, NE, 68137, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0142 reviews
5
126
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Arletta R's profile image
Arletta R 
11 months ago

Had new HVAC system installed. Very professional - great job. Would highly recommend 

Rick P.'s profile image
a year ago

Your employee Jacob R who handled our recent services, including the installation of the humidifiers today, was excellent. He is a great representative for your company. Customer Rick P 

Beau Blanke's profile image
Beau Blanke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had some issues with our zones not reading correctly. Jared promptly came out and fixed our issue immediately. He was great to work with and really knew the system and was even able to provide us with helpful tips. We also appreciated that he put on boot covers to protect our carpet. I would highly recommend! 

Sarah G's profile image
Sarah G 
3 years ago

We exclusively call on Carter's for not only our service at home but for our customers. Their pricing is up front and consistent and they have proven their commitment to customer service time and time again. The customers of our construction company rave about how considerate and professional the service teams are. Carter's is our first call and only call, every time. 

Sarah Grandel's profile image
Sarah Grandel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We exclusively call on Carter's time and time again for not only our service at home but for our customers, as well. We can rely on their up front and consistent pricing and value their commitment to customer satisfaction. Carter's is a Class Act! 

P T's profile image
3 years ago

I received great service! Never had a problem. Would definitely recommend. 

Meghan O'brien's profile image
Meghan O'brien 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have Carter’s Heating & Air take care of my home and 2 rentals. They do a great job and are fair and honest. I am on the Maintenance plan for the 3 houses and have a fall and spring checkup on the units. If I have a problem between checkups they come out and take care of the problem. The technicians are always professional and polite. My sister uses Carter’s as well. I highly recommend Carter’s Heating & Air. 

Teresa W's profile image
Teresa W 
3 years ago

Carter's is always available at a short notice, helpful, friendly and efficient. They also seem to be very trust worthy . No pressure for sale of new system. 

Lee Baker's profile image
Lee Baker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Coil on our geothermal system started leaking after only ten years. Carters replaced the coil, a major project. It was done in an efficient manner and system is working fine again. 

Frequently asked questions about Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems

How is Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems rated?

Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems has a 5 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems open?

Carter's Heating & Cooling Geo Systems is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.